Fixtures Wednesdays

Wednesday 04-Apr Opening Transatlantic Trophy
Wednesday 11-Apr Coronation Fours
Wednesday 18-Apr Medal & 1st Ringer (S)
Wednesday 25-Apr MacMillan Charity Spoon
Wednesday 02-May Daily Mail Qualifier
Wednesday 09-May Medal (S) & SCCLGA 5:30-5:45
Wednesday 16-May Invitation
Wednesday 23-May 1st Championship Qualifier
Wednesday 30-May 2nd Championship Qualifier
Wednesday 06-Jun Medal (S)
Wednesday 13-Jun 1st Proctor
Wednesday 20-Jun 2nd Proctor & Medal (S)
Wednesday 27-Jun 3rd Proctor
Wednesday 04-Jul Medal
Wednesday 11-Jul Claremont Rosebowl
Wednesday 18-Jul Stableford Medal
Wednesday 25-Jul Greensomes
Wednesday 01-Aug 1st Maitland
Wednesday 08-Aug 2nd Maitland & Medal (S)
Wednesday 15-Aug 3rd Maitland
Wednesday 22-Aug Medal
Wednesday 29-Aug Stableford Trophy
Wednesday 05-Sep Medal Round (S)
Wednesday 12-Sep LGU Pink Medal
Wednesday 19-Sep Medal
Wednesday 26-Sep Closing Competition

Online Tee Booking
Alloa Golf Club Sauchie, Alloa FK10 3AX

Only 19 miles from the ryder cup 2014

 
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
-1°