Fixtures Weekends

Saturday 31-Mar Opening Shotgun & & & &
Sunday 01-Apr
Saturday 07-Apr Medal & & Michie Shield & &
Sunday 08-Apr
Saturday 14-Apr Medal Winrisk 1 & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 15-Apr
Saturday 21-Apr Thomson Paton Qual & & Centenary Trophy & &
Sunday 22-Apr & Interclub Pairs Qualifying & & &
Saturday 28-Apr Greenfield Trophy & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 29-Apr Sunday Medal & & & &
Saturday 05-May Medal Winrisk 2 & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 06-May & SCCLGA 2:00-3:00 & & &
Saturday 12-May Medal Presidents Prize & & James Scobie & & Spring Meeting – B’head
Sunday 13-May Buick Trophy Texas Scramble & & & &
Saturday 19-May Medal & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 20-May & Buick Trophy & & &
Saturday 26-May Davie Baxter (G’somes) & & Junior Championship Rd 1 & &
Sunday 27-May Sunday Medal & & & &
Saturday 02-Jun Champ Qual 1 & & Hunter Trophy & &
Sunday 03-Jun Champ Qual 2 & Div 2 & & & &
Saturday 09-Jun Medal Winrisk 3 & & Junior Championship Rd 2 & &
Sunday 10-Jun Sunday Medal & & & &
Saturday 16-Jun Majority Trophy & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 17-Jun Finals & Finals & & & Provan Salver 11am
Saturday 23-Jun Medal Greenkeepers Benefit & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 24-Jun Sunday Medal
Saturday 30-Jun Medal Winrisk 4 & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 01-Jul Sunday Medal & & Junior Final & &
Saturday 07-Jul Summer Meeting & & Fraser Quaich & &
Sunday 08-Jul Patton Trophy & & & &
Saturday 14-Jul Purkis Trophy & & Medal & &
Sunday 15-Jul Weir Trophy & & & &
Saturday 21-Jul Greenkeepers Revenge & & Medal & &
Sunday 22-Jul
Saturday 28-Jul Coronation & & Alloa Challenge Cup & &
Sunday 29-Jul Coronation & & & &
Saturday 04-Aug Captain’s Prize & & Jock Peddie & &
Sunday 05-Aug Withers Trophy 12 – 14:00 & & & &
Saturday 11-Aug Victory Trophy & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 12-Aug Alpha Trophy & & & &
Saturday 18-Aug Medal Winrisk 5 & & Grant Dowie & &
Sunday 19-Aug Sunday Medal & & & &
Saturday 25-Aug Ladies Open & Ladies Open Triam & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 26-Aug George Falconer Trophy & & & &
Saturday 01-Sep Medal & & Realm Trophy & &
Sunday 02-Sep Westland Trophy & & & &
Saturday 08-Sep Medal & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 09-Sep Sunday Medal & & & &
Saturday 15-Sep Medal & & Michie Shield & &
Sunday 16-Sep Matchplay Finals & Medal Winners Final & Medal & & &
Saturday 22-Sep Medal Winrisk 6 & & Junior Medal & &
Sunday 23-Sep
Saturday 29-Sep Annual Medal & & Annual Medal & &
Sunday 30-Sep
Saturday 06-Oct Autumn Stableford & & & &
Sunday 07-Oct
Saturday 13-Oct Autumn Stableford & & & &
Sunday 14-Oct
Saturday 20-Oct Autumn Stableford & & & &
Sunday 21-Oct
Saturday 27-Oct Autumn Stableford & & & &

Online Tee Booking
Alloa Golf Club Sauchie, Alloa FK10 3AX

Only 19 miles from the ryder cup 2014

 
ThuFriSatSunMonTueWed
11°12°12°11°13°12°11°